Contact us

TACOMA FOOD SERVICES

 

 

Head Office
021 934 0008

 

Managing Director
Theo Potgieter
theo@tacoma.co.za

 

Operations Director
Patrick Faict
083 434 0869
patrick@tacoma.co.za

 

Sales Director
Ryan Arendse
083 677 8314
ryan@tacoma.co.za

 

Telesales
Sharon Joodt
021 934 0008
073 407 5877
sales2@tacoma.co.za

 

Sales Southern Suburbs, Cape Town, Atlantic Seaboard down to Melkbosstrand
Aldo Sforza
079 800 9833
aldo@tacoma.co.za

 

Sales: Northern Suburbs, Stellenbosch, Franschhoek, Paarl to Hermanus
Karin Eksteen
082 940 3443
karin@tacoma.co.za